## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 86 of 2012

Dated : 12<sup>th</sup> August, 2013

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. Ltd. Versus	Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.	Respondent (s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. M.G. Ramachandran	
Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra	

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R.10 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R. 4, 5 & 17

## <u>ORDER</u>

Post the matter for further hearing on 06.09.2013.

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/mk